Infinite Potential

Infinite Potential - CIMP 344, 2006

Lou Grassi's PoBand ?– Infinite POtential


  • Lou Grassi (Drums, Percussion)
  • Perry Robinson (Clarinet, Ocharina)
  • David Taylor (Bass Trombone)
  • Herb Robertson (Trumpet, Pocket Trumpet, Flugelhorn)
  • Adam Lane (Bass)

Recording track list:

  1. Infinite Potential
  2. Every Moment In Another Now
  3. Something From Nothing
  4. Laugh Track
  5. Phantasmagoria

Infinite Potential: release info

The performances on this CD are issued in order in which they were played. 
Recorded at The Spirit Room, Rossie, NY, September 26 & 27, 2005. 
Spirit Room Series Vol. 216 
Cover art: Anniversary Jam

(c)(p) 2006 Creative Improvised Music Projects - a division of CIMP Ltd.

CIMP 344, 2006

Order Infinite Potential